Home Latest Articles OFFICIAL – Serie A Team of The Year

OFFICIAL – Serie A Team of The Year


Serie A Team of 2017/18 has been announced!

This was voted by the AIC (Italian Players’ Association) and announced in the Gran Gala del Calcio ceremony this evening, the Italian equivalent of the PFA Awards.

Only 1 current Inter player is in the team, Mauro Icardi. Joao Cancelo, currently at Juventus was also included in the XI after a great season with Inter.

Serie A Team of 2018: Alisson (Roma); Cancelo (Inter), Koulibaly (Napoli), Chiellini (Juventus), Alex Sandro (Juventus); Pjanic (Juventus), Milinkovic-Savic (Lazio), Nainggolan (Roma); Dybala (Juventus); Icardi (Inter), Immobile (Lazio)